chocolates by eloise

 

Farmers Markets & Events

Where to find us..

Tel: 07985 367 325

Email: info@chocolatesbyeloise.co.uk

 

Get in touch.

Contact Details

gplus-icon fb-icon twitter-icon

Networking

gplus-icon fb-icon twitter-icon

Sat 10th Nov - Horniman Farmers Market

Sun 11th Nov - Herne Hill Farmers Market

Saturday 17th Nov - The Rookery, Streatham

Sunday 18th Nov - Blackheath Christmas Fair

Thursday 22nd Nov - Telferscot School 'Makers of Lovely Things' 7pm-9pm

Saturday 24th Nov - Horniman Farmers Market

Sunday 25th Nov - Dulwich College Christmas Fair

Thursday 29th Nov - Earlsfield Primary Christmas Fair 7pm

 

Saturday 1st Dec - Dulwich Christmas Cracker Fair, Northcross Road

Saturday 1st Dec - St Luke's Christmas Fair, Balham

Sunday 2nd Dec - West Norwood Feast

Sunday 2nd Dec - STWWS, Telford Ave

Saturday 8th Dec - Brockley Christmas Market

Sunday 9th Dec - Rookery Christmas Fair

Sunday 9th Dec - West Norwood Feast Christmas Lights 4pm-7pm

Tuesday 11th Dec - Ducks Primary, Dulwich

Saturday 15th Dec - Furzedown Christmas Fair 4pm - 7pm

Sunday 16th Dec - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

 

 

 

 

Guzzl

Unit 9, Brixton Village, SW2

 

Harry's Chocolate Emporium

Tooting Market

 

Bayley & Sage,

Northcote Rd, Clapham SW4, Wimbledon Village SW19, Parsons Green, SW6

 

 The Hill Bakery & Deli

Grove Lane, Camberwell, SE5

 

 Dugard & Daughters

Milkwood Rd, Herne Hill, SE24

 

West Side Deli, Caterham on the Hill, CR4

 

 

                                             

 

 

 

Stockists