CBE_LOGO_RGB

Farmers Markets & Events

Where to find us..

Tel: 07985 367 325

Email: info@chocolatesbyeloise.co.uk

 

Get in touch.

Contact Details

gplus-icon fb-icon twitter-icon

Networking

gplus-icon fb-icon twitter-icon

Sat 2nd Feb - Crystal Palace Farmers Market

 

Sat 9th Feb - Horniman Farmers Market

 

Sun 10th Feb - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

Sat 16th Feb - The Rookery, Streatham

 

Sun 17th Feb - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

Sun 24th Feb - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

Sat 2nd Mar - Crystal Palace Farmers Market

 

Sat 9th Mar - Horniman Farmers Market

 

Sun 10th Mar - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

Sat 16th Mar - The Rookery, Streatham

 

Sat 23rd Mar - Horniman Farmers Market

 

Sun 24th Mar - Herne Hill Farmers Market

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

 

 

 

 

Guzzl

Unit 9, Brixton Village, SW2

 

Harry's Chocolate Emporium

Tooting Market

 

Bayley & Sage,

Northcote Rd, Clapham SW4, Wimbledon Village SW19, Parsons Green, SW6

 

 The Hill Bakery & Deli

Grove Lane, Camberwell, SE5

 

 Dugard & Daughters

Milkwood Rd, Herne Hill, SE24

 

West Side Deli, Caterham on the Hill, CR4

 

Good Food Stores, Sandhurst Rd, Catford, SE6 1DL

 

Shere Delights, 1 Middle Street, Guildfrod, GU5 9HF

 

 

                                             

 

 

 

Stockists